THE DIGITAL JOURNEY
INTO THE WORKING WORLD of THE FUTURE

The future starts now.
Go on a digital learning journey with

Share2Perform.

LEARN WITH THE BEST

LEARN WITH THE BEST

Whether Lean Management, Industry 4.0 or Digital Transformation. The best companies and experts share their knowledge and support you in transferring best practice ideas to your company.

WHO SHARES WINS

Never before have so many people lived in the world. And never have they been so well educated. Knowledge today is already the ticket to the working world of tomorrow. We share knowledge so that we can constantly improve our living conditions and competitive situation. 

Share2Perform

Share2Perform is the digital twin of our learning journeys, which we have been conducting for 20 years in close cooperation with leading companies. For the first time, Share2Perform offers the opportunity to use this knowledge 24/7 and to pass it on to colleagues in your own company

BE THERE LIVE! 

Test the learning community
live

Best Practice Collection

The best factories and management concepts live

25+
YEARS OF NETWORKING EXPERIENCE
13.000+
LEARNING JOURNEY VISITORS
150+
MEMBER COMPANIES
97+
HOURS BEST PRACTICE CONTENT

Our best

THE PLATFORM

Share2Perform makes the working world of the future tangible. Learn first-hand from pioneers what is already feasible today. Exchange ideas with the experts in person and, if necessary, transfer best practices to your company together.

OUR EXPERTS

Change is only as good as its experts. Take advantage of our network. We have the experts in Lean Management, Industry 4.0 and digital transformation for your change. 

BEST PRACTICE CONTENT

Through our learning journeys we are constantly looking for something new. Where is the most productive factory, who is the first to implement the 4.0 working environment or which management is the one that awakens a real desire to perform in employees? With our learning journeys we go on site. And you can be there "live" on screen. 

OUR SERVICES

Odoo • Bild und Text

EMBARK ON A LEARNING JOURNEY INTO THE WORKING WORLD OF THE FUTURE

Humans learn with all their senses. Learning is a multidimensional process. The more senses are addressed, the better the learning results. Our learning tours have been harnessing this effect for 20 years. We go on site, open the doors to the best factories, show live the most successful management approaches, discuss success factors and obstacles to implementation with experts. Share2Perform is always there, captures the best impressions and makes them available to participants online at any time and any place.

PURE PRACTICE - TRAINING WITH THE BEST

Get fit for the working world of the future! What counts for us is practical experience and the simple conviction: Those who have already succeeded once will also succeed a second time as trainers and coaches. The best trainings are available live and online. Decide for yourself!

Die digitale reise
in die arbeitswelt
der zukunft

Die Zukunft beginnt jetzt. 
Gehen Sie mit Share2Perform auf eine digitale Lernreise.

Lernen mit den Besten

lernen mit den Besten

Ob Lean Management, Industrie 4.0 oder digitale Transformation. Die besten Unternehmen und Experten teilen ihr Wissen und unterstützen Sie beim Transfer von Best Practice-Ideen auf Ihr Unternehmen.

Wer Teilt gewinnt

Wissen vermehrt sich, wenn man es teilt.  Noch nie lebten so viele Menschen auf der Welt. Und noch nie waren sie so gut ausgebildet. Wissen ist schon heute die Eintrittskarte in die Arbeitswelt von morgen. Wir teilen Wissen, damit wir unsere Lebens- und Wettbewerbssituation ständig verbessern können .

Share2Perform

Share2Perform ist der digitale Zwilling unserer Lernreisen, die wir seit 20 Jahren in engem Schulterschluss mit führenden Unternehmen und Experten durchführen. Share2Perform bietet erstmals die Möglichkeit, dieses Wissen 24/7 zu nutzen und an Kollegen im eigenen Unternehmen weiter zu geben.

Seien Sie live dabei! 

Testen Sie die Lerncommunity live.

Best Practice Collection

Die besten Fabriken und Managementkonzepte live

25+
jahre Networkingerfahrung
13.000+
Lernreise Besucher
150+
mitgliedsunternehmen
97+
Stunden Best Practice Inhalte

Unsere Besten

DIE PLATTFORM

Share2Perform macht die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft greifbar. Erfahren Sie von Pionieren aus erster Hand, was heute schon machbar ist. Tauschen Sie sich persönlich mit den Experten aus und übertragen Sie bei Bedarf gemeinsam Best-Practices auf Ihr Unternehmen.

UNSERE EXPERTEN

Eine Veränderung ist nur so gut wie seine Experten und Expertinnen. Nutzen Sie unser Netzwerk. Wir haben die Experten in Sachen Lean Management, Industrie 4.0 und digitale Transformation für Ihre Veränderung. 

BEST PRACTICE INHALTE

Für unsere Lernreisen sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Neuem. Wo steht die produktivste Fabrik, wer setzt die Arbeitswelt 4.0 als Erster um oder welches Management weckt bei den Mitarbeitern echte Lust auf Leistung? Mit unseren Lernreisen gehen wir vor Ort. Und Sie können am Bildschirm „live“ dabei sein. 

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Odoo • Bild und Text

BEGEBEN SIE SICH AUF EINE LERNREISE IN DIE ARBEITSWELT DER ZUKUNFT

Der Mensch lernt mit allen Sinnen. Lernen ist ein mehrdimensionaler Prozess. Je mehr Sinne angesprochen werden, desto besser die Lernergebnisse. Unsere Lernreisen machen sich diesen Effekt seit 20 Jahren zu nutze. Wir gehen vor Ort, öffnen die Tore zu den besten Fabriken, zeigen live die erfolgreichsten Managementansätze, diskutieren mit Experten über Erfolgsfaktoren und Hemmnisse bei der Umsetzung. Share2Perform ist stets dabei, hält die besten Eindrücke fest und stellt sie den Teilnehmern zu jeder Zeit an jedem Ort online zur Verfügung.

PRAXIS PUR - TRAININGS MIT DEN BESTEN

Machen Sie sich fit für die Arbeitswelt der Zukunft! Für uns zählt dabei praktische Erfahrung und die einfache Überzeugung: Wer es schon einmal selbst geschafft hat, dem gelingt der Erfolg auch als Trainer und Coach ein zweites Mal. Die besten Trainings gibt es live und online. Entscheiden Sie selbst!